Project manager

Seleziona regione e provincia per conoscere il nostro project manager più vicino a te.

Regione

Provincia

Seleziona una regione.

Fabio Pastore

e. fabio.pastore@gruppoper.com

t. +39 334.62.07.598

Julian Tartari

e. julian.tartari@gruppoper.com

t. +39 333.623.61.40

Alessandro Fiocchi

e. alessandro.fiocchi@gruppoper.com

t. +39 349.974.28.62

Matteo Giora

e. matteo.giora@gruppoper.com

t. +39 340.476.58.65

Giusy Scaffidi

e. giusy.scaffidi@gruppoper.com

t. +39 348 71 84 932

Sebastiano Vecchio Nicosia

e. sebastiano.vecchionicosia@gruppoper.com

t. 344.282.14.73

Matteo Ferrari

e. matteo.ferrari@gruppoper.com

t. +39 346.70.14.883

Fabiana Mazzara Bologna

e. fabiana.mazzarabologna@gruppoper.com

t. 338.53.71.498

Simone Sacco

e. simone.sacco@gruppoper.com

t. 349.61.98.193

Stefano Tognetti

e. stefano.tognetti@gruppoper.com

t. 335.80.34.343

Niko Visintin

e. niko.visintin@gruppoper.com

t. 335.78.45.723

Ferdinando Varagnolo

e. ferdinando.varagnolo@gruppoper.com

t. 338.50.18.651

Emanuele Iannucci

e. emanuele.iannucci@gruppoper.com

t. 328.60.18.537

Filippo Cau

e. filippo.cau@gruppoper.com

t. 328.88.83.168