Project manager

Seleziona regione e provincia per conoscere il nostro project manager più vicino a te.

Regione

Provincia

Seleziona una regione.

Sebastiano Vecchio Nicosia

e. sebastiano.vecchionicosia@gruppoper.com

t. 344.282.14.73

Aurora Cei

e. aurora.cei@gruppoper.com

t. 393.90.49.410

Claudio Bellino

e. claudio.bellino@gruppoper.com

t. +39 348.7134538

Gabriele Li Calzi

e. gabriele.licalzi@gruppoper.com

t. 349.24.88.727

Marco D’Agostini

e. marco.dagostini@gruppoper.com

t. 349.30.12.973

Marco Iovanella

e. marco.iovanella@gruppoper.com

t. 342.82.04.657

Fabiana Mazzara Bologna

e. fabiana.mazzarabologna@gruppoper.com

t. 338.53.71.498

Andrea Maiaris

e. andrea.maiaris@gruppoper.com

t. 320.63.87.635

Simone Sacco

e. simone.sacco@gruppoper.com

t. 349.61.98.193

Gianluca Rosina

e. gianluca.rosina@gruppoper.com

t.

Stefano Tognetti

e. stefano.tognetti@gruppoper.com

t. 335.80.34.343

Niko Visintin

e. niko.visintin@gruppoper.com

t. 335.78.45.723

Ferdinando Varagnolo

e. ferdinando.varagnolo@gruppoper.com

t. 338.50.18.651

Emanuele Iannucci

e. emanuele.iannucci@gruppoper.com

t. 328.60.18.537

Domenico Giaccone

e. domenico.giaccone@gruppoper.com

t. 334.62.07.598

Danilo Lo Porto

e. danilo.loporto@gruppoper.com

t. 333.62.36.140

Filippo Cau

e. filippo.cau@gruppoper.com

t. 328.88.83.168

Carmelo Santomarco

e. carmelo.santomarco@gruppoper.com

t. 328.17.41.434

Pietro Silva

e. pietro.silva@gruppoper.com

t. 338.68.25.498

Andrea Giambelli

e. andrea.giambelli@gruppoper.com

t. 334.64.84.112